Pineapple & Rudeness

July 12, 2008 at 6:54 pm 5 comments

Hey people I’m back and working on a big post… READ BELOW some people hate me now…

In the meantime I’d like to tell you a little story… I was on Legoless.com and was reading comments and saw something that legoless had said in Irish and asked to translate, well not really but I wanted to anyway. And translated I did… He had said something “mean” about Club Penguin and, well I posted what he had said. You know translating it for fun. And now I’m sure many people think I said ‘that’  (comment 100) but it’s not true I was simply translating. So I hope I cleared that up.

Just an Update the lemons have um died… :mrgreen: so I bought a Mickey Mini Garden in The Land at EPCOT. And Hopefully I can show you that! 😀 It’s a pineapple

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Walt Disney World!! Again :) Presto Change-O

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. legoless  |  July 13, 2008 at 7:47 am

    Only two people thought you said that. One was a joke & I explained what happened to the other. So don’t worry, you’re name is clear. 😉
    Mr Squeakens: As if anyone knew my name, and thanks.

    Reply
  • 2. legoless  |  July 14, 2008 at 7:44 am

    True… remeber me & Spider found you in a safe chat server talking to yourself? 😛
    Mr Squeakens: No 😆 hopefully someone had just left before I could say something… :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 3. legoless  |  July 17, 2008 at 7:23 am

    No. You were walking around the Pizza Parlor saying stuff. Then me & Spider started to record a movie & you joined in. Then you commented on my site when I posted the video… yeah, me & Spider thought you were cukoo.

    Oh, & before I forget again, it was in a ultamite safe chat server in Australia, & there was no one in the room but you. (You were speaking because we were both using the ‘Speak in non-chat server’ cheat. Rememeber now?
    Mr Squeakens: Yeah! I guess I am special

    Reply
  • 4. Tator Tots  |  July 20, 2008 at 2:10 pm

    Im sorry about your pinaapplpe plant. Oh and I saw u on Club Penguin this morning!
    Mr Squeakens: Why are you sorry?

    Reply
  • 5. legoless  |  July 22, 2008 at 7:12 am

    One of a kind.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

