Lemon Tree

June 9, 2008 at 3:27 pm Leave a comment

I thought about it and decided to show you step by step the process of growing a lemon tree! I’d been wanting to do this since my other lemon tree died. And my pineapple plant isn’t looking too great either. Remind me to get a picture of that too someday.  But anyway….

Lemon Tree

It’s kinda like Legoless‘ Flower pot Journal but with a lemon, and this is in real life. :mrgreen: (it would be ironic if they had a MrYellow like MrGreen any one watch Mr Monk? Oh I’ll use 😀 ) So check it out Click Here

BTW when I was searching for that picture on Google I found a picture of a Mayor: 😆

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Friday Update Friday the Thirteenth!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

