CPIP Item and the Book!

May 30, 2008 at 4:37 pm 1 comment

Hey peoples! 4 Days left of school! :mrgreen: How many do you have left?

 Some people who tested CPIP today got the long anticipated item!

The wonderful… red hat?

Yes, you know, improvement like remodeling and project like Extreme Makeover Home Edition 😀 (does Europe have that?) Well anyway when you dance (without any other item) you drill, yes, but with a red jackhammer.

People may bombard you asking you: OMG WHERE DID YOU GET THAT or oh that’s so cool I want one!!! or maybe even: GIVE THE HAT TO ME OR ELSE (evil emotions)

The Book is really good, I re-read my story I wrote for last years and its garbage, but it’s digital garbage 🙂 My favorite if probably the secret agent one. It’s not the best story, I prefer magical/fantasy fiction if its realistic fiction or non-fiction might as well get me a pillow :mrgreen: ANYWAY…  I probably like last years (NO OFFENCE PEOPLE ) but it’s true.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If your still reading, I’m looking for a DELL computer (mine’s dead and being sold at the yard sale) and I want to get a drawing pad or a touch screen laptop. I don’t know 1. if I can afford that 2. which one…

Thanks

-Mr Squeakens

Entry filed under: Announcements, Clothes.

CPIP Testing Item Coming Soon!! Artwork…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. legoless  |  May 30, 2008 at 5:13 pm

    Cool, I have a drawing pad thing. 😛

    PS: Ireland doesn’t have that home makeover thing. But it does have a show like it I think… 😕

    Mr Squeakens: was yours expensive? Or was it a present?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

