404 System error

April 19, 2008 at 7:57 pm 2 comments

Gosh I can’t wait untill I’ve saved enough money for my own computer! Mine is suckishly broken… The Igloo stuff came out with the Igloo with a yard here’s a pic of mine:

There’s not much to say except I can’t get on to check the sites all the time. So don’t expect comments toappear right away

P.S check out the HQ

Entry filed under: Igloo Stuff.

News + Mission 7 Mission 7

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. legoless  |  April 21, 2008 at 10:52 am

    A 404? Did you have magnets near your computer by any chance? 😕

    Mr Squeakens: No, I wish. Thanks for trying…

    Reply
  • 2. Mr Squeakens  |  April 22, 2008 at 4:39 pm

    I get the classic computer restart with the blue screen with letters and numbers.
    Some of these:
    Page_Fault_in_non_paged_area
    Memory_Service

    I think my new printer crashed it… it started deleting files when I hit install new printer.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

