Internet down

April 9, 2008 at 9:11 pm Leave a comment

Well my dad tried to install a new router (Internet box that lets you have multiple Internet connections) but it failed so I’ve been computer-less the second I made the last post. I said “what happened!?” Ahh the keys the mouse the LED screen which is making me have to get GLASSE S! It’s true… but not yet.

I had 20 comments 5 about Hannah Montana, 1 about disturbing things *shudder* 6 visit my site, 8 random ones, including people ranting about Penguin Chat 3. 🙄 the things people do!

ANYWAY I’m back and I’ll be up and organized in no time!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Clothes + Aqua Grabber Quest for the Golden Puffle

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

