Weird Stuff

March 24, 2008 at 9:59 am 5 comments

Just some stuff I found while on the computer recently.

  • First off look at this!! (source Luxeed.com)

The keyboard is colorful!  You can choose which letter is which color (does that make sense?) see picture here

keyboard.png

  • Second

I’d like more people saying stay but it just isn’t working. I’m going to quit…

 

when my membership expires next year, if I get more people coming by then I might not quit at all…

  • Third

I found music from Super Mario Galaxy!! The best game ever (in my opinion)

Takes a sec to start.

http://www.musicuploader.org/uploaded.php?file=5554401206366741.mp3 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Still thinking about it, Easter Eggs + Igloo Easter Stuff!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sonicpops  |  March 24, 2008 at 11:19 am

    Come on, you saw what happened to me when I tried to quit! I’m talking about the big leap.

    I cancelled my membership and left my blog, and I lost my reputation. Not many people visit now than before I tried to quit!
    I’ll do a post especially about your blog if that helps!
    Mr Squeakens: No you don’t have to! I was taking a umm… a little leap just to see if there was anyone out there reading my blog. Just to freak them out :mrgreen: well not freak out but get their attention

    Reply
  • 2. sonicpops  |  March 25, 2008 at 1:58 pm

    I delete comments like that (like coolpengu’s one).

    Anyway, pretending to quit usually makes people think, ‘Ok, he/she’s quit, no bother visiting again.’ Sorry :mrgreen:

    Mr Squeakens: Don’t be sorry I’m the idoit I go with my gut. :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 3. sonicpops  |  March 26, 2008 at 1:39 pm

    lol

    Reply
  • 4. Mr Squeakens  |  March 27, 2008 at 8:58 am

    Hey, Sonicpops and I have been through blog depression!

    Reply
  • 5. Jet Man1  |  September 21, 2008 at 1:33 pm

    it didnt turn my penguin in to a puffle!
    and i was there at the right time!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

