Blah…

March 17, 2008 at 3:59 pm 2 comments

:mrgreen: Well first off Happy St. Patricks Day! :mrgreen:

And I’m faced with a decision: Quit my blog?

I’d leave up CP Missions which has like 11,000 hits now but this site is so… so blah.

My Reasons:

  • I’m tired of it
  • No one comes to it for help
  • I don’t have time (usually)

what should I do? I’d like your advice if there’s anyone out there! Leave a comment to tell me your thoughts (not the stupid spammer) I don’t want to buy perscription medicine over the internet! I’m not even sure what medicines your talking about. WHY AM I RAMBLING ON ABOUT MEDICINE!?!

-Mr Squeakens

Entry filed under: Announcements.

My Puffle! Secrets Still thinking about it, Easter Eggs + Igloo

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Windi  |  March 18, 2008 at 7:16 pm

    Mr. Squeakens, please don’t stop! A lot of people come here without commenting, I’m sure. ^^ Heck, I usually don’t comment when I look for help.

    Your site has been a real help to a lot of people, and shutting it down would be terrible for them. I haven’t found another site this well organized and this thorough yet, and I’m not about to go looking for a new one. ^^

    Keep in mind that just because people don’t respond, doesn’t mean that they don’t come here for help. 😉

    But if you’re bored of this site, you could always start a new one, or redo this one. Redecorate it, redo the step-by-step entries on the missions, try something new. Whatever you feel like!

    Please don’t shut down!

    –Windi

    Mr Squeakens: Well, I uh… never knew I had someone out there beside Sonicpops who drops in one in a while but thank you! Still Deciding! 😛
    Quit = 0 / 1 = Don’t quit

    Reply
  • 2. sonicpops  |  March 22, 2008 at 9:20 am

    Um…stay :mrgreen:

    Mr Squeakens: Um… Thanks? Stay = 2/0 = Quit

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

