One word to descibe it: Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

February 25, 2008 at 6:07 pm 1 comment

First Check the beach!

beach.png

Second I was playing the Submarine Game and when I clicked “get pin” I lost connection! I was going to explode.

oh-no.png

Check out the email I sent to the Bug/problem team:

 I lost connection playing the Submarine game when I got a Lost Connection Icon do I have to play it AGAIN!? Thanks for your help.

Their reply:

 Our team is checking the problem now. You might want to check your inventory again.

And I got the pin! That’s why I put Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious as the title, it was soo nice! I know some of you are like, play it again! but my computer is so slow right now I’m writing a whole sentance and the computer is still typing 2 to 3 senences behind me.

-Mr Squeakens                                                                                                                        soon to be owner of Mario Kart Wii and Wii Fit

P.S I spell checked supercali… you know and I was 3 letters off!

Entry filed under: Rockhopper. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

News, Game, and Igloo Lucky Month!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. sonicpops  |  February 29, 2008 at 12:33 pm

    I can spell it :mrgreen:

    Mr Squeakens: I wish I could, used Google Tooblar spell check :mrgreen:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

