Puffles like you?

December 4, 2007 at 7:01 pm 6 comments

Here’s something new:

Puffle Quiz!

Reply in a comment which puffle(s) you’re most like. I would say I’m definitely a green puffle (once you get to know me) and a yellow puffle in a way (I’m obsessed with drawing houses 😆 ). What are you?

                          puffies.png

Entry filed under: Puffles.

Joey! Christmas Begins. . .

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Zoey  |  December 5, 2007 at 11:05 am

    I think im a yellow puffle cause ive been in art class for a wile now…
    Mr Squeakens: Cool I like art alot too.

    Reply
  • 2. Jumpinman  |  December 6, 2007 at 8:31 pm

    I’m the Yellow Puffle because I like to draw and like the Red Puffle because I like pirates and I like adventure stuff!

    Reply
  • 3. Yong Shi Qian  |  December 7, 2007 at 5:45 am

    I think I am like the purple puffle, which I love the most, because I dance really well and I am a very picky eater. Whenever I hear music I just start bopping and before I know it I’m dancing, hopping around happily. I have four puffles, one purple puffle, one yellow puffle, and two red puffles. My purple puffle is named Periwinkle and my yellow one is Goldie. RJ and Ruby are the red puffles.

    Reply
  • 4. legoless  |  December 8, 2007 at 4:49 pm

    If the orange one comes out I hope its personallity is a little geeky, funny, friendly, popular, smart (lol), red-head (no duh), irish guy. That wojld describe me pretty much. :mrgreen:
    Mr Squeakens: You descibed me but w/out red hair (lol) and I’m moderatley popular:lol:

    Reply
  • 5. sydney511  |  December 10, 2007 at 11:18 pm

    yellow red and green

    Reply
  • 6. YSQ  |  December 14, 2007 at 2:31 am

    Hurrah! Now I have two extra puffles, a pink puffle, which I have named Cherri, and a green puffle,which I have named Jinx. I plan to adopt a blue puffle and name it Jingles!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

