Joey!

November 30, 2007 at 5:42 pm 3 comments

I got my new puffle and named him Joey! No reason, I just like that name.

joey.png

I’m working on the iPenguins right now! I’m so sorry this is so late. Umm. . . what else, oh! yeah Spider/Jumpinman Sorry I forgot about your blogroll picture! and Graser, sorry I haven’t gotten to your comment either.

That’s it 4 now. I have something planned but it’s not working! 😦 Ah well.

Entry filed under: Announcements, Puffles.

Helping the world! Puffles like you?

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sydney511  |  December 2, 2007 at 11:06 am

    Billybob change that RIGHT NOW!
    Im a non-member and i cant get the new puffle!
    And when i was tipping the ice burg (even though it cant) My sister said to tip it so i said to her ok ok ok but shes dumb
    AND PEOPLE WERE BRAGGING TO NON-MEMBERS THAT THEY HAVE A YELLOW PUFFLE!
    Mr Squeakens: You know Billybob doesn’t give a care in the world about this site right? 😆 IDK if he even knows about it!

    Reply
  • 2. Jumpinman  |  December 4, 2007 at 5:01 pm

    Thats ok. But can you change it soon?
    Mr Squeakens: I’ll change it right now! :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 3. sydney511  |  December 4, 2007 at 11:53 pm

    lol
    please say my sister is dumb and shes 100% evil
    Mr Squeakens: Um, no thanks….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

