Back y’all

November 24, 2007 at 8:36 pm 7 comments

Lol, I said y’all I feel all tingly! 😆 A 10 hour car trip really starts to get to you!

A few notes before I start:

If you ever get a chance to go to and AMC theater DO IT! I was a huge 3 floor theater Oh it was so awesome! I saw Enchanted, pretty good.

My trip was good but one of the rides I like is still closed!!

CP time:

2 backgrounds:

 west2.png< forest

west4.png< dock

and a bandanna in the plaza

 west5.png

plus the yellow puffle is in puffle round up now!

west1.png

and the pin a needle in a hay stack!

 west3.png

reminds me of a joke my friend said:

Me: hey!

Friend: hay is for horses, grass is cheaper! :mrgreen: yay bad jokes!

and a new edit:

 yeller-budy.png< me walking my yellow puffle!

(I’m not going to put it on the funny pics because they might be ‘buy-able’ soon!)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Sad Goodbye! Not Really. . . I know it’s pathetic. . .

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jumpinman  |  November 25, 2007 at 3:16 pm

    You gotta change the picture of my avatar for your blogroll i changed it now.

    Reply
  • 2. Jumpinman  |  November 25, 2007 at 3:17 pm

    Get my new avatar from my blog so it’s bigger.

    Reply
  • 3. Graser 10  |  November 25, 2007 at 8:24 pm

    Hi,
    Cool blog! You think you could add my site to your blogroll? If you could, that’d rock! It’s http://graser10.wordpress.com!

    ~*~Graser 10~*~
    The goofy goober! :mrgreen:

    Mr Squeakens: lol good sig. Sure! as long as you put me on yours!

    Reply
  • 4. fosters1537  |  November 26, 2007 at 3:50 pm

    Can you please enter my cpblog contest?If you can it is http://thecpblogcontest.wordpress.com/ Thanks and please try

    Reply
  • 5. fosters1537  |  November 27, 2007 at 9:41 pm

    How do you make your header move?
    Mr Squeakens: A program I downloaded.

    Reply
  • 6. fosters1537  |  December 3, 2007 at 8:50 pm

    For that program?
    Mr Squeakens: I don’t remember, I’m sorry I downloaded about a year ago.

    Reply
  • 7. fosters1537  |  December 3, 2007 at 8:59 pm

    Can you put a link

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

