Sad Goodbye! Not Really. . .

November 19, 2007 at 6:29 pm 4 comments

Hey peoples.

My party was awful! Hiyaman was the only person to show up and talk with me. We pretended to be famous people Sonicpops, Legoless (who couldn’t make for reasons I do not know :mrgreen: ) That’s why it’s sad.

Now the goodbye is in advance beacause my day is heckitc:

Go to school

Do school stuff all day

Leave early from school (just an hour early) :mrgreen:

Go to my house + get luggage ( I use + for and)

Leave for Disney World!

SO ANYWAY. . . Comments won’t be moderated so your probably don’t want to order an iPenguin right now. I’m hoping to get a video camera for Christmas and I could possibly record stuff from Disney! But I want a Wii more 😆 ! *sigh* Wii’s are awesome. . . He-he oops um.. now for the moment of truth!!!*drum-roll*

My random Video(s):

 If I find another I’ll put it up!

I went down for my birthday (couldn’t breath because it was so jam-packed, my birthday is Dec 31st) and they sprayed soap suds it felt like snow, it was awesome!

WHEN I’M BACK You’ll know by a post about the party and it [the web site] will be Holiday themed!

See ya’ real soon!

Entry filed under: Announcements, Partys.

Party Today! (P.S.) Back y’all

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sydney511  |  November 21, 2007 at 4:27 pm

    its ok
    if i become a member ill have a party and youll be invied (it will probaly be a long time for me to be a member) and i have a camra that makes videos! (my 6 year old sister wants me to make movies of her but there dumb)

    Reply
  • 2. Sydney511  |  November 21, 2007 at 4:28 pm

    im 7 and my sister is 6/1

    Reply
  • 3. Jumpinman  |  November 25, 2007 at 3:18 pm

    I live in the state Disney World is in!

    Reply
  • 4. Jumpinman  |  November 25, 2007 at 3:19 pm

    I have a Wii

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

