Party Today! (P.S.)

November 18, 2007 at 10:45 am 3 comments

Hey just a reminder that my Party is today!

Notice the side mini invataion >

 P.S. To talk in the Bonza server click the ? button, then uncheck the safe chat mode box. Then go to a different room, then you should be able to talk!

Times:

11:00 am Penguin Standard Time

2:00 pm Eastern (USA)

7:00 pm Legoless’ time (might not be accurate)

1:00 pm Central (USA)

12:00 pm Mountain (USA)

11:00 am Pacific (USA)

I hope you can figure out your time by these!

Driving Directions: 

Just go to Bonza. Where ever you end up, go to the map. Then

member igloos: Mr Squeakens.

Simple!

 Hope you can make it! Especially Sonicpops, I’m sorry I missed your party, that was 10:00 PM for me!

Advertisements

Entry filed under: Partys.

The Stage and Yellow Puffle! Sad Goodbye! Not Really. . .

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hiyaman  |  November 18, 2007 at 1:32 pm

    Hi, I think I’ll go but I only like talking in standard chat…..Oh well…..Anyway I’ll be the penguin named “Dgffgcvgxcvb” If you see me call me hiyaman….WAIT ITS A SAFE CHAT SEVER THEN YOU DONT HAVE TO!!!! (lol) anyway see ya there!
    Mr Squeakens: Your the only one right now :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 2. hiyaman  |  November 18, 2007 at 5:11 pm

    WHY THE heck did you remove me?!?!?!?
    Mr Squeakens: I didn’t!

    Reply
  • 3. hiyaman  |  November 24, 2007 at 10:22 am

    ….k then…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

%d bloggers like this: