200 Comments + Blogroll + Sonicpops

November 13, 2007 at 7:41 pm 1 comment

Pretty soon there’s going to be 200 comments (not saying when) and I’m having a party! check it out:

party1.png

The person with the 200th comment gets an entire post about them! WHOO!

 Sonicpops New site!

http://fboa.wordpress.com/ Rate and vote for your fav. blog! I entered :mrgreen:

ATTENTION Blogroll people! To be on my blogroll-

-I have to be on yours

-You have to have an avatar uploaded

-I put your avatar on my blogroll instead of words 

-If you want your avatar changed/you just want words please let me know

-You have to ask for it! not just say blank.wordpress.com go today! I’ll think it’s advertising and I’ll delete it.

NOTE: When I leave I’ll have a post with stuff about Disney and I’ll update you on stuff when I’m back. When I’m back I will have changed the header, added a Sonific Widget (not automatic playing music)(3 songs) and put the How many people on the site thing back on the top!

sig-02.png 

 Random fact about me: My Human Birthday is December 31!

Entry filed under: Partys.

Rules now Marvels! The Stage and Yellow Puffle!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Palmtree299  |  November 16, 2007 at 5:47 pm

    is this the 200th?
    Mr Squeakens: Nope!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

