Sorry…

November 1, 2007 at 5:41 pm Leave a comment

Hey,

I’ve been busy at school sorry I haven’t been Posting! But… Mission 5 is coming soon!There is a new filter on CP 🙄 (they say should be working soon) And remember my post on yellow puffles? if you don’t, search yellow in the search bar. But ta-da!

yeller.png NOTE: I didn’t get this idea form anyone else, I was waiting for Palmtree299 and it came up! Maybe this is why October is ‘big’

Other new thing!!!Yes, the Pixel Penguins are updated, but I’m going to call them iPenguins it just sounds cooler. So, thank you to the maker of Pixel Penguins (c) but For My site I’m going to call them iPenguins.

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE TELL ME… (A story)

You: tell you what?

Mr Squeakens: About the music

You: What music!?

Mr Squeakens: The music I’m putting on the site for the holidays, I need to know if you DO NOT celebrate Christmas!

You: *typing answer to mr squeakens question in comment*

Mr Squeakens: Thanks [INSERT YOUR NAME HERE] None of the music says Christmas stuff but it’s holidayish!

Curtain pulls together and people leave after paying $45 for the play! :mrgreen: yes I will constantly put Jokes on here!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Pixel Penguins *Update!* November’s surprises!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

