Wigs….

October 12, 2007 at 4:39 pm Leave a comment

The new way to decorate your penguin is *sigh* wigs. I’m disappointed, I thought it would be something good! not wigs!  Some of you may think it’s great but I think it’s to human-ish. Oh well I’ll have to get used to it.

hair1.PNG

 The pin, a hairbrush I don’t… OH! wigs, hair brush! he-he 😛 I feel dumb!

 hair4.PNG

 And new post cards,

hair5.PNG

And ending on a sad note today…

hair2.PNG  < Where the smiley used to be.

hair3.PNG < The new one.

 hair6.PNG   < The old one.

The emotion changed. I’m going to miss that old smiley, I think I might make a video, ‘Remembering the Smiley’ Here’s what happened, “Also, some of you have noticed the new emoticon and are wondering why it changed.  To be honest, another Internet company thought it looked too much like theirs so they asked us to change it.  We will all miss the old one…” I know I will… 😥

Entry filed under: Hair, Pin.

Sorry for not posting! Toolbar Finished!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

