Carnival Furniture!

September 28, 2007 at 6:07 am 6 comments

Some new floors

 sept-igloo.PNG

New furniture

sept-igloo2.PNG

I do not know why they have a blender, but they do…

sept-igloo3.PNG

Updates on plants, fall is here!

sept-igloo4.PNG

sept-igloo5.PNG

And last but not least the pin!

sept-pin.PNG

Snow forts

No secrets 😦 but next month is a whole new way to dress your penguin! and the Costume catalogue! I’m preparing a surprise for you too! you’ll have to find out by coming here Oct. 1!

sig.png

Entry filed under: Igloo Stuff, Igloos, Pin.

Halloween Approaching New Look!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sonicpops  |  October 2, 2007 at 10:56 am

    Hi Mr. Squeakens! Just to say, you’ve been on my blog alot, so….wanna meet on CP sometime? :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 2. Mr Squeakens  |  October 2, 2007 at 6:56 pm

    Maybe…. my teachers suddenly started giving me MORE homework so I might be able to on the weekend. P.S. the other comment I couldn’t see it, what was it? P.S.S thanks for spelling my name right :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 3. sonicpops  |  October 3, 2007 at 10:30 am

    np! and…er…oh….

    Reply
  • 4. sonicpops  |  October 3, 2007 at 10:52 am

    Anyway…can I use these pics? I’ll give credit to you, and I don’t have the latest Flash Player…I really need to get this stuff on my blog!
    Mr Squeakens: Uhhh… ok? I don’t know what you mean but as long as you put my name on it….

    Reply
  • 5. Mr Squeakens  |  October 3, 2007 at 4:45 pm

    Oh I almost forgot! Can I use your idea ( find the password) for something like that? I want to give people a previewof my videos! 😀

    Reply
  • 6. sonicpops  |  October 4, 2007 at 11:44 am

    Yeah, sure!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

