True!

September 23, 2007 at 7:41 pm Leave a comment

OK I found Cool things at Fano’s CP Blog. [fanocp.wordpress.com]

  “great exciting news.
Club Penguin contacted me and asked if I
(Fano) could help testing club penguin once more.
I was really excited and of course I said yes.
when I got there we tested the iceberg and I’m proud to say it worked!
The iceberg is tippable everyone!
I don’t know when this will be actually put in the game
but here’s a preview P

Fanos Preview:

 

Thanks to Fano for pictures and Info!

 

P.S. I’m making a toolbar for the site! So far it has:

A link to this blog

A link for the Missions

A link to Club Penguin

Search Bar (which is not working 😡 )

Zoom In/Out

And Options

Let me know if you want anything else on it!

Entry filed under: Rockhopper.

Fall Fair!! NO MORE!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

