Penguin Chat 3

September 3, 2007 at 1:22 pm 18 comments

I was looking around at Club Penguin stuff and I saw Penguin Chat 3! It’s so awesome! Too bad it’s closed 😥 I’ve heard bout it a couple days ago so I started searching it.   Here are some pics and a video:

Pictures

chat-2.png

Click to enlarge next 3 down ↓

chat-5.png

chat-4.png

chat-9.png

  chat-8.png

chat10.png

chat-6.png

chat-7.png

 I know ninjas! Man I really hate myself for not hearing about this!

Another ninja

chat-1.png

Video

 IDK why in the world they would put mods on a penguin chat 3 video but everything past that isn’t penguin chat 3 it’s Club Penguin, what we know today.

and here are two games from the penguin chat 3 site, rocketsnail.com,

Ballistic biscuit with humans you can’t jump only dodge things. Click Here. Be careful of the freakshly large amount of pop-ups! If you have pop-up blocker, TURN IT ON!!

Game1 Game1Game1

And here’s Mancala instead of little bead thingys SNAILS! which, to me, is odd. Click HereGame2Game2

Game2

Entry filed under: All.

The New Club Penguin Secrets Game Page!

18 Comments Add your own

  • 1. LorkinsOnFire  |  September 27, 2007 at 9:58 pm

    thats my penguin chat 3 video from youtube!!lol\

    Cool! I picked yours because it was the best!

    Reply
  • 2. jackbestbud  |  November 23, 2007 at 1:41 pm

    hello

    Reply
  • 3. happycesar  |  December 6, 2007 at 5:29 pm

    Do you know why Rsnails Name is like that?
    its because Rocket Snail!
    duh
    Rockets+Snail=Rsnail!

    Be Happy 🙂

    Mr Squeakens: Yes, I already knew that.

    Reply
  • 4. legoless  |  December 7, 2007 at 1:06 pm

    Hey! I worked hard to find those 2 games. 👿 😆
    Mr Squeakens: Ummm. . . what a conicedence? :mrgreen: Sorry I won’t copy your stuff, well, I’ll try. . .

    Reply
  • 5. Pewycert  |  December 9, 2007 at 6:33 pm

    dat is so cool! ive always wanted to play penguin chat 3 but then i found out it wuz cancelld. then i wuz sad 😦

    Reply
  • 6. Slippy  |  December 28, 2007 at 7:50 pm

    That’s me in the last picture. I’m Slippy.

    Reply
  • 7. Frilly Milli  |  February 22, 2008 at 1:11 pm

    y has it gone by the way i was called Frilly Milli on penguin chat 3 and i am called Frilly Milli on cp lol!

    Mr Squeakens: I don’t know.

    Reply
  • 8. emily  |  February 29, 2008 at 3:44 am

    i want penguin chat 3 open right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Mr Squeakens: Penguin Chat 3 is closed because Club Penuin replaced it. Same company

    Reply
  • 9. david  |  March 29, 2008 at 8:21 am

    club penguin was not released in
    japan?

    Mr Squeakens: It started off as a little game by a company in Canada! I would not know if it was in Japan because I happen to live in th US…

    Reply
  • 10. david  |  March 29, 2008 at 8:26 am

    liked to stitch great escape?

    Mr Squeakens: 1.What does this have to do with Penguin Chat? 2.No I don’t really like that ride.

    Reply
  • 11. roxi  |  April 3, 2008 at 5:30 pm

    i want the game back i never got to play 😦 why me i want the game back! can u tell me what it like what did the puffles look like? did they look the same? (?)

    Mr Squeakens: 1. I didn’t play the game just made a post about it. 2. puffles came out in club penguin.

    Reply
  • 12. roxi  |  April 3, 2008 at 5:32 pm

    o by the way luv the video! 🙂 but still it was mean of them to do that y cant they just make club penguin and still keep penguin chat 3?????? i would do that

    Mr Squeakens: It’s probably easier to keep up with one site, and Penguin Chat 3 was more of a mini-game

    Reply
  • 13. roxi  |  April 5, 2008 at 9:05 am

    guess what! i found the site!! but my mom made me forget 😦 its like this i was on the computer then my mom talks about me gonna cleen my room after then i say ya ya ok then my minds a total blank!

    Reply
  • 14. roxi  |  April 5, 2008 at 9:10 am

    grrr im so mad i feel like kicking something! but some how i dont want to at the same time …………..um nvm that but ya still im i little mad lol cya :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 15. Rihanna fan  |  April 8, 2008 at 2:27 pm

    I wander why they closed the sight Rocket snail? Now i bet club penguin are in tears because they can’t let people go onto club penguin chat 3 the new one.

    Reply
  • 16. Seter1  |  May 1, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    I wish On club penguin: u could STILL become a ninja 2. it could snow 3. I JUST WISH YOU COULD PLAY IT STIL!!!

    Reply
  • 17. fsdf  |  May 23, 2008 at 2:03 pm

    i wanna play it i am in tears i found about this on may 23rd 2008 and i wanted to go on it 😦

    Reply
  • 18. laka  |  June 22, 2008 at 10:00 am

    I WANT PENGUIN CHAT 3 BACK

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

