I Met Rockhopper!

August 21, 2007 at 6:51 pm Leave a comment

rockhopper.png

I MET ROCKHOPPER! AGAIN :mrgreen:
I was on the phone with Tator tots and I went on Vanilla at 4:43 Penguin standard time, my buddy Chip was on in the pirate ship, and he had the rockhopper background! I thought that would be wierd if he was on. I hurried to the Ship. I had to try 6 times but I made it! right before I tried to get the background for Tator Tots, he left 😥 But this is the new room is full sign

thats-odd.png

 And if you say, Remember me on this computer and remember my password this comes up,

good-idea.png

Entry filed under: Rockhopper.

2,000 Hits! Yellow puffle?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

